School Calendar 2019/20

Term One

School Opens: Thursday 29th August 2019

Mid Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st  November 2019  inclusive

Christmas Holidays: Closing Friday 20th , 2019 December

Term Two

School Reopens: Monday 6th January 2020

Mid Term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February inclusive

School Closure: Monday 16th March

Public Holiday: Tuesday 17th March

Easter Holidays: Monday 6th  April to Friday 17th April inclusive

Term Three

School Reopens: Monday 20th April 2020.

Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May

Bank holiday and School Closed: Monday 1st , Tuesday 2nd  and Wednesday 3rd  June

Reopens Thursday 4th June.

Summer Holidays: Tuesday 30th June 2020

*This calendar may be subject to change in Term 2. You will be notified throughout the year of any changes to the above dates.